top of page

Win a Dr. Beckmann Hamper


I have been a boy mom for more than 22 years so I know all about dirty, stinky laundry!


I really have a love/hate relationship with laundry (actually general cleaning).

Time is my worst enemy, being a mom of a big family means that my time is cut up into little fractions that make up my 24 hours. So when it’s time to do laundry, and I am strapped for time, I like to just chuck everything together, and sometimes my whites too!


I have reviewed some of Dr. Beckmann's products, I am already a fan so I highlighted which products have earned gold stars for me.


Dr. Beckmann Glowhite Super Whitener

I couldn’t wait to get started with this! Dr. Beckmann’s Glowhite Ultra! The pack it says it restores lost whiteness and works by bringing Whites back to life!

So I went through the house and collected all the whites I could find to put this product to the test.

Dr. Beckmann Glowhite fabric whitener restores and retains the whiteness of your fabrics from the first wash.


Simply pop a sachet of Glowhite on top of the laundry, then add your usual washing detergent as normal. As the unique combination of whitening agents works on a wide variety of fabrics and temperatures you can turn the dial as low as 30ºC or as high as 95ºC. Wash as normal, always remembering to remove the empty sachet at the end of the wash.


Dr. Beckmann Carpet Stain Remover

Dr. Beckmann carpet stain remover has a powerful oxy formula and built-in brush. It effectively removes heavy soil and unsightly spills such as coffee, fruit juice, grease and other common household stains from carpets and upholstery. The cleaning brush gets deep into the stain and also the special oxy-powered formula also eliminates odour. I loved testing this out on the carpets and now we use it on some upholstery also. A winner in our home.

Dr. Beckmann Deo & Sweat Stain Spray

I love this for the older boys clothing and Zaeem’s sweaty soccer kit. It’s a rre-treatment for deodorant & preparation stain removal and it removes bad odours. It’s suitable for white & coloured garments. I specifically love the anti-deo stain & odour formula.

Dr. Beckmann Odour Remover contains an effective anti odour complex which actively eliminates the build up of stubborn odours from sportswear and towels. Unique freshness capsules prevent new odours forming, ensuring that your washed items stay fresh.


Dr. Beckmann Oven Cleaner Active Gel

My oven is always dirty after I use it, even when I am super careful. This magic potion removes burnt-on food & greases and adheres to vertical surfaces. I am happy that this has no irritant vapours to aggrevate my sinuses. Bashier has also been using it to clean the braai grids and around the braai area.


Like this post and leave a comment on Instagram to stand a chance to win your very own Dr. Beckmann hamper.

Extra entries: Sharing the Instagram reel, subscribe to Mother of 7.

· Dr. Beckmann Colour & Dirt Collector

· Dr. Beckmann Glowhite Super Whitener

· Dr. Beckmann carpet stain remover

· Dr. Beckmann Deo & Sweat Stain Spray

· Dr. Beckmann Odour Remover

· Dr. Beckmann Oven Cleaner Active Gel


Winner announced on 17 July 2023.



Comments


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page