top of page

Win a Business in a Box worth R50 000

Small Business BIG Opportunity!


We all want a little extra moola to spoil ourselves and our loved ones, and before Cricut launched in South Africa it was already on my wishlist.

So you can imagine the excitement I was in when Cricut SA approached me to become one of the first Ambassadors to launch this brand in the country.


I knew what I wanted to achieve and do with my Cricut. I was making things for personal use like teachers gifts, balloons and party goodies but I also took the opportunity to post these and advertise on Instagram. Soon I had to limit orders and in no time I had made up the monetary value of my machine.


If you think you could turn your creativity into a business then here is the plug for you. You could win a Business Box sponsored by Cricut to the value of R50 000!


All you need to do is follow the Cricut South Africa Facebook page and participate in the challenges.








Comentários


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page