top of page

Marlin Stationers

Stationery has always been big deal in for me, I have always loved pretty stationery and I am a sucker for cute notebooks and pens.


The boys have such a liking for Stationery, they must take after me.

Their eyes instantly light up when they see me opening the stationery box.

They were so happy when they received a press drop of products to try from Marlin Stationers.

Marlin Kids focuses on all things colourful and creative with a range of stationery products designed for kids to be used at school or at home, whilst still following the Marlin philosophy of “Really Good Value”.

Zaeem is obsessed with his paint and colouring book, even though this only gets unpacked when he is alone. The twins both love the poster paints and play dough. When I need a hot minute to just take a breather or need some quiet time, out comes the Marlin stationery box.


Marlin Stationery is available from selected leading retailers like Takealot and Clicks.

I have a lovely giveaway running on my Instagram, get on over there and enter!






Comentarios


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page