top of page

Blackseed Range by Tibb

Ramadaan was the perfect time to implement good, healthy habits into your routine and diet, which ultimately contributes to your holistic wellbeing.

During Ramadaan our bodies needs that extra care, our physical well-being is just as important as our spirituality and mental well being.


The Prophet (SAW) said:

“The Black Seed is a cure for all diseases, except death.”


My family and I, including my beloved Parents, haveloved using the Tibb Blackseed oil range and I enjoyed sharing so much about this range with my audience during the holy month of Ramadaan.


My mom suffers from type 2 diabetes.

She used the Tibb Black Seed Pure Oil and after a week she noticed an increase in energy levels.

Research shows that taking black seed can improve blood sugar levels in people with diabetes.

"Black seed oil improves insulin production and blood sugar in diabetes: Study.

Researchers have found that Black seed oil may help improve insulin production and control blood sugar levels".


Tibb Blackseed vapour rub.

Another great product from the Tibb Blackseed range is this vapur rub, it's used to aid in the treatment of muscular aches and pains associated with colds and flu.

My dad used this and rubbed it onto the affected areas as needed for relief.


Ingredients:

Cummin seed (Blackseed) oil

Menthol

Eucalyptus oil

Turpentine oil

Thymol

Camphorated oil

Nutmeg oil


I absolutely love that it's suitable for all ages.

There were some pretty tough nights with one of the twins, Ishmail being a bit weezy on his chest.

Luckily for us and thanks to Tibb Blackseed Vapour rub we didn't have a sleepless night.

Tibb Blackseed vapour rub was effective almost immediately after we rubbed a pea size on his chest.


During Ramadaan I suffer from terrible headaches and therefore I have never been much of an early morning eater so I usually just have Zamzam water, a cappuccino, some fruit, nuts and muesli and yogurt.

Previously I took headache tablets every day during Ramadaan even if I didn't have a headache that morning.

This year I have replaced that headache tablet with Tibb Blackseed antioxidants and immune booster capsules.

Blackseed assits to strengthen immune, regulate blood sugar levels, provide anti oxidant support and promotes digestive health.

I have been taking 1 capsule every morning, and I think this will most likely replace my daily supplement too.




Comments


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page