top of page

CHAPEL

A baby bag is an essential item for every prepared parent for keeping all the essentials arranged and secured. So if you are OCD (like me), then you know that you need a very well organised baby bag.

You are likely to use a baby bag from birth through the toddler years. I am so glad that I have finally found a bag that accommodates 3 babies (twins and a toddler). That is 3 sets of nappies, 3 changes of clothing and 3 sets of bottles. Plus don't forget your own stuff, like our wallet, phone and keys. #storieofmylife

I was spoilt with something stylish, hands free, versatile and accommodating for me as a working mom. Something that won’t go out of style and something that can transform from baby bag to a day bag in a second (literally).

The new addition to the Chapel goods family could not have come at a better time. I mean just look at how stylish this baby bag is.

It is a must-have any new mom!

I loved reviewing this bag and I am so happy to be sharing some of the features that stood out for me.

Look and feel

This bag is a satchel style, it has a long adjustable strap (which is removal) and can be worn over 1 shoulder or crossbody. It also has briefcase type handles so it can also be carried by the hand instead of the shoulder. The thick padded shoulder straps offer you a comfortable carrying and of force reinforcement.

The leather is super soft and of superb quality. The design of this bag was definitely well planned for durability and long term use.

Organized

The removable baby insert has helped to keep everything organised and easy to find for 3 kids. It transforms from baby bag to stylish shopper bag or work bag in literally 1 second! So even when my babies no longer need a nappy bag, it will still be a timeless accessory that I could use for years to come.

It has plenty of pockets to stash must-haves and the structured bottom keeps it standing upright at all times.

Convenient and Spacious

Every mother knows that being handsfree with a baby is a must! Therefore this bag gives one the convenience to carry all the necessary items that your child will need on your shoulder.

The baby compartment and the bag itself comes with a lot of pockets to accommodate baby’s essentials like nappies, baby wipes, feeding bottles, baby clothes and snacks.

Designed for convenience the extra wide opening makes it super easy to find essentials fast. I love the big inside pocket that I use for my phone, wallet, car keys, and other personal items like tissues and lipstick that I would generally need an additional handbag for.

This bag is a satchel style, it has a long adjustable strap (which is removal) and can be worn over 1 shoulder or crossbody. It also has briefcase type handles so it can also be carried by the hand instead of the shoulder. The thick padded shoulder straps offer you a comfortable carrying and of force reinforcement.

The leather is super soft and of superb quality. The design of this bag was definitely well planned for durability and long term use.

I love how the colour fits perfectly with me!

xxxZ

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page