top of page

Playgro Comfy car

I was so excited when Playgro SA announced The Rahim Twins as their brand reps, they however were more excited about their new colourful toys that they received...

I first saw the Playgro Comfy car when Zaeem was almost 1 year old and I remember feeling so dissapointed that I hadn't seen it while he was still a baby.

This product was delivered when they were practicing to sit unsupported – perfect timing!

Even though it’s plush, it’s not floppy at all. There is a plush back rest shaped like a bucket seat which actually made it quite sturdy. Perfect for any baby to practice sitting-play comfortably!

I love that the musical features encourage gross motor skill development and imaginative play.

Why I, as a mommy love this toy…

The twins love engaging with the steering wheel, this is also encourages their fine motor skills.

The music isn’t too loud for those sensitive little ears.

The toy is stationary, which means my baby is safe and occupied while I change, feed or dress the other baby.

My twins just adore the bright colours and comfort of this plush toy it captures their attention instantly.

Ibrahim loves the sound of the clicking indicator and screeches with excitement when banging his hand on the hooter.

Ishmail enjoys looking at himself in the cute side mirror, his expression is priceless!

Oh, and did I mention the cute storage pocket at the back of the car, perfect for storing their other Playgro toys.

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page