top of page

ME.MI

I have never been someone who loved dramatic jewellery; I love the subtle elegance of simple jewellery.

The first time I saw the beautiful Arabic necklace from Me.Mi, I was in love!

Something so simple and so elegant that totally fits my personality.

This beautiful necklace came displayed in a pretty white gift bag and jewellery box with aqua ribbon handles. Since I received it, I have not taken it off. It’s so lightweight that I have to keep checking if it’s still there. The clasp is of high quality and really secure.

Even though it’s lightweight, the quality is strong as my twins have tugged on it a few times and unlike cheaper jewellery that would of snapped by then, this piece of jewellery has been tested by some cute little inquisitive hands.

Made from sterling silver and the chain itself is 45cm long and sits perfectly just above the neckline of most of blouses.

I love that I can wear it with something dressy as well as an everyday choice. It really looks wonderful

Nothing screams unique more than a personalise Arabic Name necklace.

Arabic name necklaces have become quite trendy and have been spotted on famous celebrities like. This therefore meanest that this type of personalized jewellery is not only trendy but also a contemporary piece of jewellery. A perfect gift to a mother, wife, sister, or friend and for only R950!

Delivery is free, payment is secure and quality is guaranteed. I am definitely adding Me.Mi to my gift wishlist for my anniversary ;)

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page