top of page

SHNUGGLE BATH

The Shnuggle Bath is designed to make bathtime less stressful for parents and enjoyable for baby. And I can endorse that it does just that! This product has made my twin mom life so much easier.

THE LOOK

The compact size keeps the water warmer for longer and its so quick to fill. It is made out of sturdy plastic so you can definitely feel the quality of this. I love how it looks like a Victorian bath.

SAVING WATER With the ongoing water saving strategies in Cape Town, this bath is perfect. Only a minimum of two litres of water is needed.

NO SLIPPING AND SLIDING

Suitable from newborn, the clever bum bump supports even the tiniest baby right up to 12 months and helps the baby from sliding. The rubber feet at the bottom of the bath provide additional grip so there will be no sliding.

POST PARTUM

I recommend the Shnuggle bath to other mums, especially mums who had just had a csection. Csection moms know that the back ache from bending often lingers long after the csection recovery. I mean, my back kills me when I bend over for too long, that is why I love love love that this bath comes with a secure and sturdy stand.

FEELS

The Rahim twins each have a bath, so I bathe them at the same time, making bath time so much more enjoyable and manageable.

The foam back rest is soft and warm against my babies back.

The little inquisitive cutie pies can sat upright and see everything around them. We can now put bath toys in with him and it won’t float out of their reach and he can play with them.

LIGHTWEIGHT

The bath is so very light even with water in, so easy to carry anywhere.

It’s easy to empty afterward and easy to wipe down.

These baths are available at selected Baby stores.

xxxZ

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page